Previous Page

Return to Contents Page

Next Page 

Cricket Awards

On Saturday evening last the annual St. Asaph Cricket Awards for the 2017 season were presented by the Mayor of St. Asaph, Councillor Colin Hardie, who was welcomed by the Club Chairman, Gareth Ryan.
Prizes were presented as follows:-

1st team batting - William Ryan
1st team bowling - Alex Baker
1st team fielding - William Ryan
Players player - William Ryan
2nd team batting - Mark Dine
2nd team bowling - Amer Jamil
2nd team fielding - Amer Jamil
Players player - Amer Jamil
Young player - Elliot Morris
Merit award - Mike Gedd
Champagne moment 1st team - Dave North
Champagne moment 2nd team - Joe Lunn

Coming Up - Keep an eye open after Christmas for the date of a very special evening at St. Asaph Cricket Club in aid of Ben Rawson